Org Com EA05                              


Organising Committee Euro - aliment 2005

President:      Professor Dr. Eng. Petru Alexe

                           Dean Faculty of Food Science and Engineering

Secretariate:  Associate Professor Dr. Eng. Maria Turtoi

                             Associate Professor Dr. Eng. Anca Nicolau

                             Associate Professor Dr. Eng. Luiza Florea

Members: Professor Dr. Eng. Camelia Vizireanu

                     Associate Professor Dr. Eng. Romulus Burluc,

                     Lecturer Eng. Iuliana Banu

                     Teaching Assistant Eng. Aida Vasile

                     Teaching Assistant Eng. Gabriela Lenco


Home ] Up ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2003-2017, Faculty of Food Sciences and Engineering, Galati Dunarea de Jos University
Last modified: 26-04-17 21:27